It is currently Sun May 28, 2017 12:33 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
 can I use ML to shoot a timelapse? 
Author Message

Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 5:23 am
Posts: 3
Post can I use ML to shoot a timelapse?
can I use ML to shoot a timelapse, or do I need a intervalometer?


Sat Aug 27, 2016 5:25 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 2:48 pm
Posts: 1143
Post Re: can I use ML to shoot a timelapse?
What is ML?

_________________
Please check out how to embed a Vimeo link.
Tim T


Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:41 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 5:23 am
Posts: 3
Post Re: can I use ML to shoot a timelapse?
Magic Lantern


Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:27 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2013 4:07 am
Posts: 261
Post Re: can I use ML to shoot a timelapse?
this answers abit late but you can indeed use ml for timelapse photography
so long as you have already installed it onto your memory card


Mon Dec 19, 2016 2:03 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore. pozycjonowanie