Timescapes - Digital Timelapse Discussion
http://forum.timescapes.org/phpBB3/

can I use ML to shoot a timelapse?
http://forum.timescapes.org/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=13383
Page 1 of 1

Author:  nitaioren [ Sat Aug 27, 2016 5:25 am ]
Post subject:  can I use ML to shoot a timelapse?

can I use ML to shoot a timelapse, or do I need a intervalometer?

Author:  pixelbot [ Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:41 am ]
Post subject:  Re: can I use ML to shoot a timelapse?

What is ML?

Author:  nitaioren [ Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: can I use ML to shoot a timelapse?

Magic Lantern

Author:  chardie [ Mon Dec 19, 2016 2:03 am ]
Post subject:  Re: can I use ML to shoot a timelapse?

this answers abit late but you can indeed use ml for timelapse photography
so long as you have already installed it onto your memory card

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 8 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/